Make your own free website on

Hurlock Police Department

We would like to thank the citizens of Hurlock, the Mayor, and Town Council for their cooperation and support. The following are the dedicated employees of the Hurlock Police Department:

William L. Lamphere, Chief

Dawn Barnett, Administrative Secretary

Jeffery Novak, Sergeant

Daniel Lomax, Corporal

Joseph J. Hawk Jr., Detective

Matthew Watkins, Officer

Justin Proctor, Officer

Kelly Horengic, Officer

Darel Willey, Officer